WS100 Past Winners: Pam Smith and Nikki Kimball

picisto-20140624095043-367514Pam Smith (La Sportiva) and Nikki Kimball (Hoka) have each won the race and made it look relatively easy.  Each will be back this year, and after Pam’s “perfect run” last year, she’s got a big ol target on her back.  Nikki, fresh off some solid races this year, is anxious to take another Cougar home to Montana.


Please use real name. Anonymous comments will be deleted. Thanks.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.